Magdalena Lisi

Hello my name is Magdalena. Maggie for short, I’m a 27 year old woman in search of friendship. I’m a very warm and sincere woman with a driven heart. My eyes are set on empowering myself everyday. Today I choose to use my past as stepping stones to my future.

I enjoy traveling, camping, good food, art museums, music festivals, physical fitness, and spending time with friends and family.

I’m currently enrolled in college in pursuit of earning my degree. I have a passion for groups centered around drug addiction and mental health.

I like surrounding myself with people who love to laugh and joke, who work hard for what they have, and treat people with love and kindness.

**TO WRITE TO ME, MESSAGE ME ELECTRONICALLY: ADD ME ON JPay using my inmate number #WF8720 and select California**

Can’t wait to chat.
Love, Maggie

“What sunshine is to flowers, smiles are to humanity. These are but trifles, to be sure; but scattered along life’s pathway, the good they do is inconceivable.”

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of California and enter inmate ID# WF8720 Select: Magdalena Lisi   / Agency: California Department of Corrections

You can write me at the following address:

Magdalena Lisi # WF8720
Central California Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.