Mallory Oday

Hi. I’m Mallory. I’m 33. I’m a Sagittarius. My release date is August 2nd, 2021. I’m almost out. I’m single but that doesn’t mean I’m looking for a relationship. What I am looking for is a friend. Someone who likes a good debate. I am very open minded and I enjoy listening to all opinions and ideals of all.

I love science fiction. Star Trek and Stargate SG1 are two of my favorite shows. I love philosophy. I love technology. I’m an android, not an Apple. I’m spiritual but not religious. I don’t believe in religion but I’m always interested in listening to the religious.

My family is extremely important, my father especially. We love archery, camping, fishing, and pretty much anything that can be done outdoors. I’m pretty simple. I don’t really stress out on much. I’ve been through hell and back, and I have no intentions of visiting that place again. Recovery/sobriety is a permanent in my life.

To connect with me at JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#423801 .  Select: Mallory Oday / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write me at the following address:

Mallory Oday DOC #423801
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up