Megan Cuhna

Hi, I’m 37 years old and I am looking for a nice guy who wants to get to know an amazing, artistic, fun loving, outdoorsy type. I am a Scorpio born under double Pluto making me an extremely passionate, hard loving, wild, erotic, and very comfortable in my own skin kind of woman. I am an awesome cook and love to take good care of my loved ones.

I am looking for an open minded man or woman who is trying to find a soulmate. I’m excited to meet new people who are responsible and ambitious! As I am working towards being everything I can be and need all the encouraging a healthy individual has to offer in a loving relationship.

Please don’t waste my time with disrespectful behavior because honestly I know I am worthy of the best. If I am your Queen you will be my King. My release date is October 18,2023. I live in Olympia WA but am not against relocation for the right person.

Message me through Securus. Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond.

State: Washington
Inmate ID# 432992
Name: Megan Cuhna
Agency: Washington State Department

You can also write at the following address:

Megan Cuhna DOC #432992
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!