Michaela Anderson

I’m 27 years old born may 25th 1993. I’m 5’6 almost 5’7, 180 lbs, hazel eyes, blonde brown hair, several tattoos, extremely curvy and have a bubble butt. I’m currently at WCCW in Gig Harbor, WA. I release 11-28-2021. 

I’m going to work in the union as an iron worker or as a underwater welder when I leave. I love the outdoors and am super fun to be around, there is never a dull moment with me. I’m an adrenaline junkie. I love going fast and hanging out in the auto shop. I ride motorcycles and plan to race at pacific raceways in Kent when I get out of prison. 

I’m looking for a pen pal – companion to get to know while I’m in prison who i can chat with on the phone, jpay and letters. I would love to find someone who shares the same interests as me but I am up for anything. Thank you for your time.

You can write me at the following address:

Michaela Anderson DOC #366712
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#366712. Select Michaela Anderson / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up