Michelle Chinnick

Hi. My name is Michelle Chinnick. I am 45 years old and originally from Montana. I am currently incarcerated in Washington State until May of 2022.

I have done a few interesting things over the years. I used to be a custom shower enclosure designer. I got to design fancy glass work, custom fit for our client’s new showers. I got to be artful and enjoyed standing back and admiring the final product, knowing I was the creative force behind it.

I also managed a hotel for a while which has led to an interest in opening and running a bed and breakfast someday after release. I have practical experience and would really enjoy the quaint ambiance. The very thought of greeting sleepy eyed guests in the kitchen with a steaming cup of coffee brings a smile to my face.

I enjoy most all outdoor activities. Hiking, boating, snowmobiling, parasailing. Yeah. What a natural high. Literally! You know what else is an incredible rush? NHRA drag races. The raw power of those monster engines is a unique experience I never get tired of. I love traveling. Who doesn’t? Let’s go somewhere together. I’m always game.

I have one darling daughter who has blessed my life with my four angel grandbabies. Just when I thought I knew what love was, they came along and opened my eyes wider. Some of my most precious memories are of taking them to the aquarium and zoo. We do arts and crafts together and sometimes, just cuddle up with a good children’s book.

My ideal environment would be in a rural area. A farm maybe or mountain home. I love cooking and baking which blends well with my bed and breakfast aspirations. I like cooking for a special friend as well. A quiet, candlelight dinner for two, sounds amazing right about now.

In my time here, I am very close to finishing up a two-year AAS degree in Entrepreneurship and Small Business. I am also studying theology through the Victory Bible College. My primary focus, is working on a better version of myself in learning how to face and overcome addiction.

I am a compassionate and giving woman who loves to help others, but most of all I love to have fun. I am a Christian and love to minister to others. I am also a curious gal who is open to new things. This time here for me is only temporary and I am looking for someone I can share this experience with now, as well as when I get home. I have been married one time and we are still friends although we chose to divorce. I am loyal and looking for someone to experience life at its fullest whether that be in a relationship or as friends.

I have great ladies all around me and have bonded with some, but this can still be a lonely place at times. I crave a connection with someone who is maybe feeling the same way. A man who I can laugh with and maybe love. The ball is in your court. Contact info is below. If you reach out to me, I will reach back. What happens after that is the journey. It maybe cliché but yet so true. Let’s go on a journey. It might be the best of our lives.

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#791182. Select Michelle Chinnick / Agency: Washington State Department.

You can write me at the following address:

Michelle Chinnick DOC #791182
Mission Creek Corrections for Women
3420 NE Sand Hill Road
Belfair, WA 98528

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope. Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!