Miriam Whitman

I am 33 years old, brown hair, brown eyes, 5 foot 5 inches tall and a mother of two. My erd is Feb 2021. I’m here because I was terminated from drug court because I was working past curfew and lost my sober housing. 

I’m very into music. I’m also an artist in all forms but mostly I sing. I was raised in Yelm, WA. I’m the oldest of 11 kids. I am trying to get into a program that will have me out by Feb 2020 so I’m in TC program. It’s hard because I don’t have any kind of support. I’m a spiritual person. Half Blackfoot native, my family is from Montana. I believe everything happens for a reason.

If you want to get to know me, you can write me at the following address:

Miriam Whitman DOC #403374
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name. 

I can’t wait to hear from you,, 😉  I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#403374. Select Miriam Whitman / Agency: Washington State Department.

Please provide a reply stamp so I can respond. Thank you!

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!