Nicki Rossberg

I am 29, 5’3 1/2 and 130 lbs. I have lived in Washington my entire life. I have traveled to a few other states but plan on expanding my travels when I have the means after my release in 2023. I am a very outdoorsy person. I love camping and long hikes. I’m not afraid to get dirty 🙂 I like to work on cars and go hunting (with a bow obviously since I’m a felon.) I am a single woman looking for friendship with the possibility of something serious.

I’m interested in getting to know men and women that are like minded to me and have similar goals and motivations in life. I am a Aries and am very straight forward so please be the same way. I am in school while I’m here working on myself so I can leave better then I came. I am constantly trying to better myself and lift out the circumstances that have kept me down. I love learning and experiencing new things. Financial support is not required but is welcomed since I don’t have anyone helping me while I am here.

Message me through Securus.

State: Washington
Inmate ID# 392641
Name: Nicki Rossberg
Agency: Washington State Department.

You can also write at the following address:

Nicki Rossberg DOC #392641
Washington Correction Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.