Pamela Lawson

Hi my name is Pam,

I am a 36 years old biracial female, if you ask me being biracial is the best of both worlds! I was born and raised in Cleveland and I am interested in all cultures and people to share life experiences, insights, and laughs with. I consider myself to be a down to earth person, with many great qualities and extremely easy to talk to. I’m a fun loving and honest looking to meet friends to share good conversations and perhaps more with. I love animals, music, dancing and a good movie.

In hard times, especially the one I’m currently in, I have to stay positive so I decided to sign up for this pen pal ad is because I deeply believe in communication. Words are powerful and have the ability to make a person feel mentally, emotionally, and spiritually at ease while giving you that spark that’s needed to brighten up your day when it might seem dark. Without question this is the toughest chapter in my life and at the moment, communication is key and is my solace. So I look forward to meeting new friends and people to share great conversations and maybe more with.

I hope to hear from you soon!

You can add me on JPay

Click here and then select the state of Ohio and enter inmate ID# W092604 Select: Pamela Lawson / Agency: Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction.

Or write me at:

Pamela A. Lawson # W092604
Ohio Reformatory for Women
1479 Collins Ave.
Marysville, OH 43040

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.