Regina O’Conner

Regina O'Conner

Hey, my name is Regina and I am 34 years old. I’m 5’5″ tall, 135 lbs, long brown hair and brown eyes, slender and athletic. I’m a small town country girl who is down to earth, easygoing, fun loving, very open and honest, loyal and caring with a super big heart and looking for someone special (male and/or female) to communicate with and form a bond with and to help get me through the remainder of this time. 

I am at the end of my sentence, due to go to a halfway house in November of 2020 and hope to find someone I can continue communication with outside of these gates. I have learned so many valuable lessons through this experience and have done everything possible to better myself while being here so that I can go home and be successful and move forward with my life. 

I am very family oriented, love to smile and enjoy trying new things. I enjoy working out, staying busy and hard work. I am very shy at first but if you have any questions just ask, I’m an open book. Look forward to finding someone to start a friendship and possibly more with…don’t be afraid to reach out!

  • Email Me/jpay

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Ohio and enter inmate ID# W097923 Select: Regina O’Conner / Agency: Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction.

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Regina O’Conner # W097923
Ohio Reformatory for Women
1479 Collins Ave
Marysville, OH 43040

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!