Shauntasia Mabry

DOB- 08/11/1995
Height- 5’5
Weight-173
Eye Color-Brown
Hair color- Black
Earliest possible Release Date- 11/12/2026
Maximum Release Date- 03/12/2028
Occupation Before Prison- Travel Inventory
Letters from- Men and Women

Bio: Hi, My name is Shauntasia! My loved ones know me as Shay. I’m a 27 year old Houston, TX native. I will be 28 next month in August but I am wise beyond my years. I’m very outspoken, and outgoing, a free spirit. I’m also down to Earth as well. I have what they call a creative spirit. I have a passion for music. I write music, draw ,write poetry, paint, dance, rap, etc. I am a passionate person who loves volleyball, swimming and spending time with loved ones. I’m currently writing a book. I’m scheduled for work release next year in March. My earliest possible release date is in 2026.

If you’re interested in reaching out and getting to know me or more about me. I’m currently incarcerated at the Louisiana State Penitentiary. You can either write me at P.O. Box 26 St.Gabriel, LA. You can also contact me on Securus Mobile which allows you to emessage me directly and also send me pictures and videos. You can set up an account, using my DOC# 00718299 and message me at your earliest convenience and we can connect.

Message me through Securus 

State: Louisiana
Inmate ID# 00718299
Name: Shauntasia Mabry
Agency: Louisiana Department of Corrections
Prison: Louisiana Correctional Institute for Women

My mailing address:

Shauntasia Mabry #00718299
LCIW – Louisiana Correctional Institute for Women
PO Box 26
St. Gabriel, LA 70776

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps.The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!