Tameka Watson

Hi!! My name is Tameka Fraser, I am 38 years old. I am currently divorced and a single mother to a 19 year old daughter, a 16 year old son (R.I.P) he passed away 3 days after he was born in December of 2005, and my youngest son is about to be 14 years old…. I love all things fun outdoors as in camping, fishing, going dancing, mud bogging, road trips.. I used to drive a 18 wheeler for a year, and I stopped driving back in 2016 to get everything straight with my kids….

I got called to go get my best friend in October and got pulled over, and went to court in November 2019 and have been currently serving 32 months of my sentence and I am down to a year left so…. I’m wanting to get to know new people, and have positive attitude friends in my life so that I do not fall back in to the old life style I was in back in 2016…… So can we talk and get to know each other… I promise I’m far from being fake…..

Thanks Tameka Watson
aka Tameka Fraser until I’m released

Message me on Jpay.

Click here and then select the state of Georgia and enter inmate GDC# 1002683840  /  Select: Tameka Watson / Agency: Georgia Department of Corrections.

You can also write through the mail:

Tameka Watson #1002683840
Whitworth Women’s Facility
414 Valley Hart Rd
Hartwell, GA 30643

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.