Tansy Mathis

Hi my name is Tansy, I’m 41 years old, 5 feet 10 in tall, 182 lbs. I have long dirty blood hair, Blue eyes, and freckles. I was born in Bolivia, LA Paz, and came to the United States at the age of nine. I’m bilingual in Spanish and English. My astrology sign is Libra. 

I enjoy the company of both men and women. I’m extremely outgoing and sexy! I like to go camping, hiking, swimming, and horse back riding. I’m also a great cook! I enjoy the simple things in life, like staying home and cuddling while watching movies. I love all kinds of genres of music in Spanish and English and love to go dancing. I’m going to college to get my AA in Liberal Arts. I have been sober for more than ten year’s but still know how to have a good time.

I’m looking for someone who can take the time to get to know me. I am a loyal loving woman and will do any thing for the person I love! I’m looking for a life long friendship, that can turn into a love partnership. I’m also willing to relocate upon release.

So if you’re interested in corresponding with me it well only cost a stamp, and I’m well worth it! So let me show you! I hope you have a great day!

I can’t wait to hear from you 😉  I  receive emails through JPay

Click here and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID# 340465. Select Tansy Mathis / Agency: Washington State Department.

If you want to get to know me I love to receive letters.  You can write me at the following address:

Tansy Mathis DOC #340465   CCU-E- 218
Washington Corrections Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Rd. NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332-8300

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up