Tara Weber

Hi my name is Tara Marie, my nickname is Shadow. I am 34 years old but have an old soul. I’ve been looking for the right person in my life. I like both male and female. I don’t like to lie about who I am, I like to always be upfront about everything that way there are no lies. I have two boys 14 and 15 years old that are very important to me so anyone that wants to be a part of my life has to enjoy the company of both of them and myself and family as well.

I’ve been in prison for about 13 years and I have 7 years left here. I’m outgoing easy to get along with and I’m looking for someone to settle down with and who could stick with me through my good and bad days. I’m a great artist, it is my passion and I’m open-minded to different things.

If you want to email me quick try the Getting Out app it’s 25 cents a text so you would have to make sure I can send you back text, also you would have to go to the GTL Connect Network and set up an account so I will be able to respond back to you.

My goal in life is to start over and to become an amazing artist. I can do anything I set my mind to. Once you get to know me you’ll never forget me. I leave good impressions on people and if you choose to write me I hope to make your dreams come true.

Message through  GTL Getting Out 

Facility: Graham Correctional SC DOC
ID Number: 347905
Inmate: Tara Weber

My postal mailing address is:

Tara Weber # 347905  rhu 1111
Camille Griffin Graham Correctional Institution
4450 Broad River Rd
Columbia, SC 29210

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps.  The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!