Taylor Allen

Hey Ya’lll.. It’s Taylorrrr!! I’m 30 years young!
I’m a small town girl from Smithfield, North Carolina. I’m a country girl, who ain’t afraid to get dirty. 😉 I’m open minded and with that being said, just wanna have a good different conversations, with different varieties of people and have a good time time! A good time for me consists of simple nights, meaning someone who can keep my interest while keeping it simple at the same time. I’m looking for someone who wants to have a good time and who shares some of the same interests as me (laughing, fishing, four wheeling, and just being by the water) I get out next June and it would be nice to have a man by my side for this last little bit of time who wants to experience one hell of a wild ride. Friendships, relationships and anything that makes life worth living is what interests me these days.
Feel free to ask me any questions I have lots of experiences we can discuss. I love conversations and wanna get to know someone on a deeper level, no judgement here! You can reach me on the GettingOut App!

Message me through GTL GettingOut 

Facility: NCDAC Western CCCW
Offender # 1582283
Name: Taylor Allen

Taylor Allen ID# 1582283
Western Correctional Center for Women – NC
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Inmate receives a photocopy of the letter. Make sure to include your name and address in the letter. The return address must include the full first name and full last name of the sender. Do not use initials.

error: Content is protected !!