Teresa Drake

Teresa Drake

My name is Teresa and I am 49 years old. Im 5’7″ tall, 150 lbs, brown hair and brown eyes. I am currently serving an 8 year sentence and am eligible to be released as soon as 2022. 

I am working on a maintenance apprenticeship that I will finish before leaving here so that I can be successful in a trade upon release. I’m from a small Ohio town, I’m an easy going girl, loves to smile and have fun, old fashioned and good hearted. 

I’m very open minded and am looking for someone to help me through these tough times. I’ve learned from my mistakes an am only looking forward to a better future from here on. Having a friend or companion to be by my side would help immensely. I’m an open book so feel free to contact me and we can talk about anything!

  • Email Me/jpay

I am permitted to receive emails through JPay. You can set up a free account and then each email costs less than a postage stamp.

Click here and then select the state of Ohio and enter inmate ID#W099076 Select: Teresa Drake / Agency: Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction.

  • Write Me

You can write me at the following address:

Teresa Drake # W099076
Ohio Reformatory for Women
1479 Collins Ave
Marysville, OH 43040

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

Scroll Up
error: Content is protected !!