Tracie Cartwright

Hi my name is Tracie Cartwright. I am 48 from GA currently doing time in a TX federal prison waiting to transfer to a federal camp in FL.

I am looking forward to meeting people from all walks of life. I love to be outdoors, I enjoy taking hikes in the woods and letting my dogs run free. While in prison I have worked in the physical therapy department and learned how much I love helping others.

I am very active and spend my evenings working out. Being fit and eating healthy are very important to me. I am an avid reader of historical fiction and sci-fi books. I also love the tv show ancient aliens.

If you are interested in corresponding please send me an email address in the letter, I have email thru corrlinks. we also have the option of phone calls and video visit. I look forward to hearing from you.

To email me on Corrlinks, Click here to get started. Make sure to provide your full name and mailing address.

My Information:
State: Texas
Inmate Name: Tracie Cartwright
Inmate ID# 67271019
Agency: FMC Carswell – Federal Medical Center

You can write me at the following address:

Tracie Cartwright #67271019
Federal Medical Center – Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX  76127

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The mail will be rejected and returned to you at the inmate’s expense. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals.