Kristina Curns

Hello Ladies & Gentleman
Allow me to say Hey I’m Kristina. I am currently looking for pen pals & meeting new people and possibly taking things further after my release date. I’m a 32 yr old built fun size Bi sexual female that likes tattoos and piercing and a Capricorn.
I was born & raised in a small town in the middle of no where smack dabbed in the middle of the mitten. I have been doing hair for 10+ years it’s something I work hard at and I enjoy it!
I’m very family oriented and grew up in the country so yes I am country girl at heart. I love riding 4 wheelers , dirt bikes & camping, fishing and of course laughing and partying around a bonfire in the summer and fall, but in winter it’s Snow boarding and snow mobiles. I also love music singing ( how ever good or bad you sound ) dancing and having a good time.
I’m very active and I like to stay busy & learning new things and being around friends and family. I am goal oriented and driven when it comes to life and constantly work towards my goals.
Well that’s a glimpse of me and if you’d like a few laughs maybe share a good conversation and getting to know me, you should use the links to get in touch with me. After all you have to make the first step!
Thank for taking the time to read my ad.

Message me through  

State: Michigan
Inmate ID# 936105
Name: Kristina Curns
Agency: Michigan Department of Corrections.

or Getting Out

Facility: MIDOC WHV Womens Huron Valley Correctional East West
ID# 0936105
Name: Kristina Curns

Mailing address: 

Kristina Curns #936105
Women’s Huron Valley Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Please include your address in the body of the letter so that I may respond. I do not get the envelope.

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.

Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS), including an identifiable last name.

error: Content is protected !!