Shaquetta Mays

Hello World,

My name is Shaquetta Mays. I am a 33-year-old African American woman. A lil bit about me, I love life very much so. I am currently undergoing an appeal process for my case. I would like to form positive companionship.

I am 5’3” and weight 167 pounds. I’m athletic built. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, traveling, working, cooking, dancing, reading, dressing up, cleaning listening to music, shopping, bowling, shooting pool, and much more. I’m very cool, calm and collective. I love cold weather & rain. It is so relaxing. My favorite colors are red, gray, pink, & black. I’m very outgoing, honest, & kind hearted. After a long day of life I love to enjoy a nice book in my comfortable clothes while listening to music. I’m a neat freak. I love being a country girl. I love to work out & keep myself in shape. I love positive vibes. I have an awesome sense of humor.

I look forward to talking with that special someone. Don’t be afraid to ask me anything. Communication is the key to any kind of relationship. Peace be with you.

We have tablets so if you have Jpay/Securus you can get eMessaging and I can respond by email/texting. Click to view my Legal Ad.


Message me through Securus 

State: Texas
ID# 02377207
Name: Shaquetta Mays
Facility: Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Prison: Hilltop Unit

Mailing Address:

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hilltop Unit
Shaquetta Mays #02377207
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Do not send cash, personal checks or stamps. The letter(s) inside must be addressed to the inmate on the envelope.
Mail must have a return address (as defined by the USPS ), including an identifiable last name.

Here are more female inmates seeking pen pals. 

error: Content is protected !!